one woman's journey to wholeness…

Reborn…

 

solstice altar 026
Day Two Summer Solstice 2017 – Photo by Toni Roberts

I have torn away the

Veil

I have abandoned the

Dead remnants of the old self

I have surrendered all

Illusion

Of

Control

 

I am the New WomanReborn…Born-Again…and again and again and again…

 

I am Consciously…Deliberately…IrrevocablyAt-One with First-Cause…with the

Creator of Heaven…And the Earth

 

I am the New Woman

Re-Born

Born-Again

Comments on: "Reborn…" (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

