one woman's journey to wholeness…

The Human Side Of God…

Collage/Photo by Toni Roberts

Collage/Photo by Toni Roberts

I’m beginning to suspect that

   I am  the human side of God

That part of the Divine reflected in form

And projected onto the

   3rd Dimension

I now put aside all of my pain, sorrow and confusion

   And trust…nay...know

That Intelligent, Creative Energy

Works beyond this flesh body to achieve some Higher Purpose

   Some Divine Purpose for this life…this here and now

I open wide to receive

You

   Great Mystery

I invite You to flow in…as…through all that I am

   Re-create my reality…this here-now

      This new chapter...

 This new Assignment In the

3-D

  Be my words and actions

The very SOURCE

   Of all this being and doing

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

