one woman's journey to wholeness…

Finally! I stopped selling my beautiful necklaces from a wall in my apartment and entered the age of technology.

This work that I do with stones and beads and vintage pendants flows directly from an Energy I feel at my fourth CHAKRA. This Energy flows through my fingers–by-passing my brain and its thoughts–directly into these one-of-a-kind creations whose beauty sometimes surprises even me!

Do share my Work with all the Goddesses in your life!

Thanks a mil!

Toni

http://www.etsy.com/shop/DesignsbyToniRoberts

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

