one woman's journey to wholeness…

A Second Day of Freedom!

Photo by Toni Roberts Central Park, NYC

Photo by Toni Roberts Central Park, NYC

 

I give myself permission

to go with my own inner flow

to neither judge myself

nor live by the

judgments of others

I remind myself:

perception

is

reality…

for each of us

experiences the world

as s/he sees it

giving meaning to

incoming data

according to individual

fears

hopes

beliefs

experiences

prejudices

and

whatever mom and dad and church and state

taught as

unassailable 

TRUTH

And so I declare this a

SECOND DAY OF FREEDOM

to be whoever I may be

from moment to moment to moment…

Come out as a Daughter of Gaia!

http://www.cafepress.com/DaughtersofGaia

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

