one woman's journey to wholeness…

A Morning Prayer…

Photo by Toni Roberts; Hutchinson River/Long Island Sound

Photo by Toni Roberts; Hutchinson River/Long Island Sound

 

As the fog lifts…

I open myself up in

Complete surrender to

The Nameless One

How would You best use me this day?

Guide me…lead me…place my feet upon the

Path

Which The Messenger hath prepared

Before me

Grant me insight...faithwisdompatience and understanding

Direct my every step

Through this day

And all the days of my life

In and out of

the

flesh

Comments on: "A Morning Prayer…" (3)

  1. Thank you. This whole process of awakening to who and what we are is simply amazing…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

