one woman's journey to wholeness…

river 5 15 2014

river 5 15 2014

 

My cup runneth over…

Too much to be contained…

As I let

Lady C

  Guide me…

Taking me to places

She would have me see

I walk with increasing confidence

This path of

No Signs

As Above so Below

She reminds me of

This fundamental Rule of Being

You are all “chosen ones

Pre-programmed to

Awaken–NOW– from the dream

In order to serve

Our Common Purpose

Open…patient…modest…resilient

You become the

Passageway from

Heaven

to

Earth…

As Above so Below

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

