one woman's journey to wholeness…

Following My Bliss…

Central Park, NYC

Central Park, NYC

When I am following my bliss

I learn what I need to know

Always on time…

When I am ready

The Teacher appears…

Central Park, NYC #2

Central Park, NYC #2

 

You flowing ceaselessly

in

through

as

All that I need…

As I need it

On this journey of

Transformation…

This journey of me becoming

All that I came here-now

to be…

Central Park, NYC #4

Central Park, NYC #3

 

The Great Mystery

That which I could not grasp

With my five senses…

But

Whose

Existence

I  now apprehend

With the Wisdom of Maturity

Central Park, NYC #5

Central Park, NYC #4

 

Awakening Daughters of Gaia!

In this process of becoming

Authentic Vehicles

for the

Cleansing

Healing

Re-Forming Energies

Now pouring

into

This Dimension…

The required human stance is now

YIN

Central Park, NYC #6

Central Park, NYC #5

In all things

Let

 Permit

  Allow…

Surrender to conditions of the Time...

Resist ye not

Simply

Breathe

and

Let

Go

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

