one woman's journey to wholeness…

Incoming…

ella que guarda la puerta

ella que guarda la puerta

 

always

right time

right place

when I am following the

impulses

signs

signals

from within

instead of trying to

second guess

mas cerca...

mas cerca…

 

the Inner Guide:

She Who Faces Within

no more taking the lead

leading myself

again and again

along that circuitous path

which always ends up here:

tail stuck in mouth

round and round

I go…

arriving

sameplacedifferenttime

La Damas que me guarda...

La Damas que me guarda…

 

alive

well

aware of myself as a

Creative Being

representative of the

Creator

here to allow the

Great Mystery

to continue

Ex-pressing

into this dimension

in-as-through

all

that

I

    am…

lo que guarda la ventana...

lo que guarda la ventana…

 

tools...

tools…

 

I am the

hands

feet

mind

body

Yemaya

Yemaya

 

of the

Great Mystery

operating

in this

world

of

    form

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

