one woman's journey to wholeness…

bringing of the dawn

bringing of the dawn

 

learning how to sit with discomfort

without trying to change it into comfort

instead…

asking it…

what have you come to teach me?

what is it I need to see?

understand…?

accept and integrate into

Self?

discovering that I can use tools…

such as the I Ching of the Goddess or

the Tarot

or…

I can sit quietly

in the Silence of my being

and soon

She Who Dwells in the Deep

begins speaking…

my readied pen moves speedily

upon the blank pages of my journal…

words tumbling forth

faster than the pen can capture…

words springing forth from

a place beyond everyday consciousness…

words that will become my guide-map

for future days of my life…

words that return me to a basic tenant of this Life:

the tribulations of this world are overcome

only insofar as one releases them…

Comments on: "Another Dawn of Understanding…" (7)

  1. This is really good, Toni! đŸ™‚ And you can. Yes, you can.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

