one woman's journey to wholeness…

At-One-Ment: A Homecoming

atonement 12 30 2013 011

I sit here

at my window altar

gazing outward…

focused inward...

Such a feeling of finality...

as if an old way of being has come to an end

c’est fini…

I am in worship

in communion with

I know not what…

what I do know…however…

is that this ” I know not what

is the Source of the being

who sits here-now writing these words…

This “I know not what”

is what will unfold

in…as…through

whatever I become

in the next

minutes

hours

days

of this experience

I name

self...

life

Whoever–

I conceived…perceived myself to be–just yesterday…

I am no longer…

I know not yet what I shall become…

who or what will unfold from the

Great Mystery of Being

Which pours ItSelf

in…as…through

all that I call

Reality...

all that I know is that I will align

my energetic frequency

to It

matching It Beat for Beat…

I will marry myself to It…

Bind myself irretrievably…eternally…to

It

I am plugged into the Source

fully…completely…

in eternal connection…

in a state of

at-one-ment

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

