one woman's journey to wholeness…

“Altared” States Four…

light-bearers…

thank you

o’ bearers of Light

“bringers of the dawn…”

thank you for this day

this time of inner peace and self-knowledge

thank you for this moment of expanded understanding of the

who...

what

and why

of my being

grandfather…

thank you, grandfather

for the energy streaming forth from you

upon whose waves I ride back

in Time

to another place

the plains of Kenya

a forest full of ebony trees…

an ancient carver…

his countenance the color of the wood

he so lovingly carves…

so carefully sculpts…

into his own image:

universal God-man

descended from the stars…

originator of the species

planter of the seeds from which we

sprout…

speak o’ ancient one

as I listen…

speak to my heart

and to my mind…

infuse me with

your wisdom..

your knowledge

use me as a

transmitter of your

power…

help me to accept that

coniunctio…

I am loved...

I am love

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

